Now Playing

Posted: April 04, 2018


Christopher Polk

By Randall Floyd

It drops this friday but Cardi B has released her tracklisting for her Highly anticipated album INVASION OF PRIVACY.  The album has 13 tracks including Bodak Yellow, Bartier Cardi, & Be careful.  The only features that are known so far are Migos & 21 savage.  But she tweeted “I have some surprises”. “I know you have questions, don’t ask me find out on friday”  Well guess we will have to wait & see. 



Amazon Alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!