Now Playing
99JAMZ
On Air
No Program
Now Playing
99JAMZ

Contact Us

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address:

Cox Media Group
99 JAMZ, WEDR-FM
2741 North 29th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: 305.444.4404
Click here for a map.

Business Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

Closed Holidays

Advertise with us

Station Contacts:

For questions or comments regarding promotions, tickets or contest prizing please contact Yamilia Naranjo -  yamilia.naranjo@coxinc.com

 

Jill Strada
Director of Branding & Programming 
jill.strada@coxinc.com 305.444.4404
Erik Velez
Director of Integrated Marketing
erik.velez@coxinc.com  305-444-4404
Ralph Renzi
Director of Sales
ralph.renzi@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Angelina Rosario
General Sales Manager
angelina.rosario@coxinc.com 305.444.4404
Aj Punjabi
General Sales Manager

aj.punjabi@coxinc.com

305.444.4404
Crystal Gans
Digital Sales Manager
crystal.gans@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Jeanne Griswold
National Sales Manager
jeanne.griswold@coxinc.com
321.281.2127
Antoine Edwards
Digital Content Producer
antoine.edwards@coxinc.com
305.444.4404